Warm up to Novemeber

Wow…it’s already several days into November! I honestly don’t know where the days went, but a lot of things have been happening with me lately – both in SL and RL.

Today I have some more sexy lingerie from Carrie’s Lingerie – Fall Coordinates have arrived in the mainstore, and it’s very hard to decide which ones to mix and match to get your perfect fit. Well…not really that hard – just that you want to buy all of the things 🙂 Below I am wearing the Fall Plaid lingerie, with some extras thrown in there*winks*

Carrie was very generous with this release – you buy one set and you are able to coordinate several looks. Since I came up with several looks, I will try to describe what I am wearing in each photo.

1 – This is the Fall Plaid lace bra and thong, along with matching brown stockings.
2 – Carrie also made matching makeup to go along with the lingerie (I love makeup!) so I am wearing the Fall leaf full makeup in Brick.
3 – This is the tan garter and stockings combination from the Fall Plaid set.
4 – The Brick skirt is sold separately, but I wanted to wear it to show you how diverse this new collection is…you truly can mix and match these items, ladies!
5 – Last, but not least, are the brown garter/stockings combination (my personal favorite of the two colors).

There are more looks – I left out the boy shorts, pasties, and a shelf bra (that shows partial nipple…hehe). I could take photos of every possible look…or you can get some and see for yourself ^^

Happy shopping!

Styling Credits

Lingerie & Makeup: Carrie’s Lingerie
Hair: [LeLutka]-BLAKE hair – Bournville
Shoes: G Field – “Alex”
Nails: Candy Nail #GACHA Alphabet Nails
Lashes: [ glow ] studio – Innocent. eyelashes – intensive
Skin: Al Vulo – leilani
Poses: Ricielli

One thought on “Warm up to Novemeber

Leave a Reply

