Cleaning out my closet, part 5

Hey guys! I haven’t done a “Cleaning out my closet” post in a while…so let’s take a look in what’s in my closet today, shall we?

I found this cute number from Fab.Pony – purchased it in July of last year. One thing that I loved about Fab.Pony is the fact that creator mastered how to make good sequins (pre-mesh, of course). I remember Jania made some sequin numbers for EDS and it was hard to get the shine and layering just right. I remember when their “Own the Night” dress came out – everyone and their moms went and bought the dress. I did too, but much later..hehe.

The trick to making an older outfit hot is to use good accessories. I think I used decent ones, don’t you think?

I recently went to the Fab.Pony store, and you can get both the skirt and the top for only 60L! Not bad 🙂

Styling Credits:

Outfit:
FAB.PONY “Twizzler” Top (Navy)
FAB.PONY Sparklez Skirt -skirt (Jazzed up)

Shoes: N-core ULTRAPLATFORM – Noir Intense

Makeup:
[mock]Vestial Goddess Makeover (eye, liner, lip) New!
EDS – Purple Smokey Eye

Hair: *Alice Project* Hyori – Infinity
Nails: Candy Nail #Birth Stone Amethyst *February
Jewelry: Chop Zuey – Nirmala
Skin: Al vulo– leilani sunkissed
Pose: Corpus

Leave a Reply

