Pink Ribbon Fair for RFL

Hey guys!  I know how much you like to shop, especially when it’s for a good cause! So I wanted to share with you some info about the Pink Ribbon Fair that is currently taking place now. According to the website dedicated to this event,

“Flair For Events presents the Pink Ribbon Fair (PRF) in collaboation with RFL of SL. This charity event for breast cancer starts August 4th to 25th (4 weeks) ! All the pink exclusives items found on the event sim are 100% donation to American Cancer Society.”

For something as important as breast cancer, I haven’t seen a whole lot of publicity regarding this event. If it wasn’t for a merchant sending a notecard via subscribo about their items for the event, I probably would had overlooked it.

I have recently taken notice of Mon Cheri, especially their lingerie. Maybe I will show you some things that I like in another post ^^  But for now, this bikini is one of the donation items the store has at the fair.

Chop Zuey has a cute bangles set also up for donations at the fair. I never really thought of myself as pretty in pink, but I am pleased at how everything came out – the outfit, the photos, etc.

Styling Credits
Bikini: *MonCheri* Wrap-Around Bikini Solid
Hair: >TRUTH< Kathy Streaked – mocha
Shoes: Mstyle GOSHI Pumps
Earrings: : U&R Dogs +*R*+: Candide Pierced Earrings Twisted
Bracelets: Chop Zuey -Bliss in Pink Bangle Bunch/Silver
Nails: Candy Nail #P066 Tie-Dye Mix
Skin: Al vulo– leilani

Leave a Reply

