M.O.C.K Cosmetics – Glitter Pop eyeshadow

Hello guys! Mockie has some more makeup for us…yay! This time it’s eyeshadow, so this should be fun 🙂 At first when I saw that it was glitter eyeshadow, I wasn’t sure how it would look on me, but I was very pleased with the results. I’m sorry I doubted you Mockie ^^

1st row: Silvery Taupen Copper, Silver Drought, Plums at Midnight
2nd row: October Rust,  Neon Pinkie,  Lavender Ocean
3rd row: Jeweled Lake,  Iced Grape,  Hidden Forest
4th row: Emerald and Olivine, Corrupted ,  Chocolate Pinkie
5th row: Butters Got the Blues, Bronzed Taupen ,  Ashen Bark

Styling Credits

Skin: Al Vulo
Eyeshadow: M.O.C.K. Cosmetics
Lipstick: Pink Fuel (I wanted to use mock’s but the Al Vulo skin has a red lipstick and I needed to make it richer so it would look right)
Jewelry: League
Hair: Lelutka

Leave a Reply

