New group gifts @ Maitreya

Hello guys! I heard that Maitreya had some nice group gifts and discounts for their members, so I decided to stop by to see what they were!

The first thing that I saw was this lovely mesh pencil skirt. Form-fitting garments look really good in mesh, and this skirt is no exception.

Maitreya also has free mesh lashes. This is the first time that I am wearing mesh lashes, and like other people have said, they seem easier to adjust than prim lashes. I was a bit wary of purchasing them, but now that I see how these are, I won’t hesitate next time I see a pair that I like. The only thing that I noticed is that mesh lashes are kinda tricky to grab when editing. I kept getting my hair for some reason, despite the fact that this hairstyle is pretty much out of my face.

I didn’t open this package yet, because I am not sure what I will wear with them. But aren’t these boots goregous? I believe they are 225L now in this color only. Make sure you wear your group tag!

Until next time – happy shopping!

Styling Credits

Skirt: Maitreya Mesh Skirt * Group Exclusive *
Top: /artilleri/ Katee top (jacket) *navy*
Hair: Clawtooth: Femme fatale (bun) – Uptown brown
Skin: al vulo– leilani
Shoes: N-core SENSE 2 “Bleu”
Makeup: [PF] Elly <Maple> Pop Lipstick (Laser), [mock]Blackest Night Shadow (eyeshadow)
Lashes: Maitreya V.I.P. Group Gift – Mesh EyeLashes
Pose: Glitterati

Leave a Reply

