52 Weeks of Color Challenge – Royal Purple & Seashell Peach

Hello guys – time to play catch up again with the 52 Weeks of Color Challenge! Last week we had the color Royal Purple. I didn’t feel like buying anything for this one, because come on – who doesn’t have purple in their inventories? So I found an old group gift from COCO that I got over 2 years ago (geez – I am getting up there!), and it still looks pretty good I think. Of course, now it would be in mesh, and I would probably have to lower my breast size so I could fit into my size 😀

The hair comb was from Zuri – a  MOOLTO hunt gift. I’m guessing it was from last year sometime because I have Zuri’s last hunt gift, and it’s not it. The jewelry you can get right now at Purple Moon’s Easter egg hunt.

Wow – remember when everyone was wearing this hair from booN? I went to their store maybe 6 months ago – wish they would come out with more things.

This week’s color in Seashell Peach was tricky. There was a shirt from League that I could had used, but I saw that a few other people already had that. I had heard of a 25L skin at WoW Skins, so I went to check it out. I think this skin is peachy keen indeed! 🙂

Until next week, everyone!

Styling Credits

Look 1

Skin: :GP: Honey [Light] Jewel-Pure 1
Dress: *COCO*_ShirredTubeDress(Purple)
Boots: Koketka – Frenzy Boots chocolate
Makeup:
*BOOM* Liquid Glaze (lashed) Black
[PF] Elly <Maple> – Glam Lipstick – (Fushia)
VJX Beauty Mark (no longer available)
[mock] Liz Eyeshadow For Ruby
Glam Affair– DIVINE lashes 08
Jewelry
:: PM :: Cubics II in Lavender Earrings
:: PM :: Cubics II in Lavender Necklace
Hair: booN XFE275 hair chocolate
Hair comb: Zuri Rayna~Pearl Hair Fan Comb~Petal/gem/metal change
Nails: Candy Nail #FP006 Clear Glitter French Pink
Parasol: Montagne Noire – Le Parasol – scripted umbrella – calla
Pose: agapee

Look 2

Outfit: *BabyDoll* Peach Fishnet Bodystocking
Makeup:
*BOOM* Liquid Glaze (lashed) Black
[mock]Pearlesque Peachy Pink Mizu Makeover {lip 1}
Glam Affair– DIVINE lashes 08
Hair: .ploom. 1990 – Blonde
Skin  & Shape: .::WoW Skins::. Anny Milk CL + Amal Shape
Pose: Glitterati

Leave a Reply

