52 Weeks of Color Challenge – Tea Green

Week Thirteen: Tea Green

March 25 – March 31

Welcome to Week 13 of the 52 Weeks of Color Challenge! Yes, I am happy to be caught up with the weeks again ^^ I thought I had a color all picked out, but when I tried on the dress, it was too dark. So, had to switch things up a bit…

I admit, this was a tricky color to find without buying something that others blogged already – for instance I believe Jane has mesh pants in this week’s color. I remembered that I had just gotten some pumps from Hucci that were only 80L (weekend sale I think), so then the rest of the outfit came along pretty quickly.

See you next time!

Styling Credits

Jacket: R.icielli – PARIS coat/caqui
Shirt: *BOOM* Everyday Tank (hunter)
Jeans: Zaara : Classic Jeans *indigo*
Shoes: ::HH:: Hucci Kayla Pump – Mint Julep

Hair: >TRUTH< Vicky w/Roots – raven
Nails: Candy Nail #PS004 Stardust Platinum

Jewelry: Chop Zuey
Emerald Pendant Necklace
Sea Maiden Earrings

Makeup:
[mock] L’eau Light Wood  Lip 1 Gloss [lip only]
[mock]Grapetreuse eShadow [eye only]

Leave a Reply

