S U . V I D A is Closing

I was reading Seraphim today and I saw that a store called S U.V I D A was closing. I wasn’t sure if I heard of the store before, so I decided to go check it out. A few items really spoke to me, so let me show you what I got ^^

The first thing I bought were the shades – I love sunglasses.  I was surprised that the cheetah jacket came with a pink string, so I was wondering how I could make it work with my overall look. Then I found some cute pink shorts….

…and a cupcake! All items were 10L or less.

The outfit pretty much dressed itself after that. If you want to see what this store has, I would suggest you go ASAP! According to Seraphim, the store closes today…*gasps*

Styling Credits

Jacket: s u . v i d a –  cheeta jacket
Shorts: s u . v i d a – mini shorts – pink
Tattoo:  s u . v i d a – dead candy tattoo
Shoes: Mstyle GOSHI Pump
Lipstick: [mock] L’eau Light Wood  Lip 1 Gloss
Necklace: EarthStones Ti’ana Necklace – Onyx
Earrings: EarthStones Ti’ana Earring – Onyx
Skin: Al Vulo!
Hair: >TRUTH< Vicky w/Roots – espresso
Bag: (CS) Hobo Bag – Leopard (not available)
Nails: Candy Nail #LB Love to you Pink

Leave a Reply

