Collabor88 Goodies

This month’s Collabor88 is not to be missed. After I had gotten my items early on the first day that the event opened, there were many who said they were unable to get into the sim. And I can understand why – I wanted to get the League dresses, the Cheeky Pea furniture, the skirts from BOOM…do you see where this is going?

Anyway, here are a couple of things that I got from Collabor88.

Hucci is at Collabor88 this month with some mesh goodness. My eyes quickly went to the comfy – looking romper, and matching wedges. Don’t be fooled – the outfit is the same color as the wedges ( more white than gray) – just that the lighting made everything look a bit darker than what it actually is. Why moonglow? I’m afraid to wear white items in RL because they tend to get dirty SO fast…in SL we don’t have to worry about such things ^^

Next we have Earthstones’ necklace and earrings – I always try to grab something from this store whenever they have items at Collabor88, because it’s a very good deal. Again I tried not to buy ALL the different colors, so I went with something that would go with this outfit.

I took several photos of me just playing around on the sandy Costa Rican beach – check out flickr for the whole set.

See you next time!

Styling Card

Outfit: ::HH:: Hucci Heritage Romper Moonglow
Shoes: ::HH:: Hucci Vintage Wedge
Hair: >TRUTH< Vicky w/Roots – espresso

Jewelry:
Earrings: EarthStones Neisha – Black/Paua/MoP
Necklace: EarthStones Neisha – Black/Paua/MoP
Ring: Chop Zuey Vagabond Men’s Ring
Bracelets: Zaara : Indra painted stacked bangles *silver*

Makeup:
[PF] Elly <Maple> Sheer Balm (Soft Pink)

Nails: Candy Nail #GACHA Alphabet Nails *Q

Skin: al vulo!- bitu * paradise bird bronze
Eyes: :: Exodi ::Zbilja v2.0 – Deep (Aquamarine)(Lg/V)
Poses: Corpus & D.A.R.E

Leave a Reply

