Monica Goes to Whore Couture Fair

I know what you’re thinking – not another WCF post! But hey, I want to show you what I bought and stuff 🙂 So….

When you arrive, you get a reminder to keep your scripts low. I recommend under 50 scripts, because there is no need to wear excessive scripted hair, jewels and shoes to events like these. This is the wall of gifts that designers have put out for everyone – ranging from 1-10L.

I started buying a few items – tried to look inside the vendor to see if I could tell what gift was. There were several stores with various panty gifts, so if you need a couple pair, go for it ^^

Top: KIM -WCF Gift Top -Zebra Pink S.L
Panties: Koketka-Party panties (black) (WCF Gift)
Skin: ‘ Skintimate ‘ Linnea “Let Your Whore Out” (WCF Gift) Caramel
Hair: ::Exile:: Camille:Roots-Persimmon mix (not a WCF gift)

Outfit: -(Bad Romance)- The Whore Body – Black Leo

I started walking around the sim, checking out the various stores. There are a LOT of stores, so make sure you go north, south, east, and west at the center of the sim. I went to FuK’N’HawT, since my outfit is from there…hehe. Hmm…these dresses look interesting…

Top: FuK’N’HawT Hangy Camisole – Black Lips Sheer
Jeans: FuK’N’HawT * Torn To Fuk  Low Rise jeans Black
Lipstick: [PF] Elly <Maple> Juicy Gloss (Raspberry)
Eyeshadow: [mock]Blackest Night Shadow (eyeshadow)
Nails: Candy Nail #GACHA Alphabet Nails *Q*
Shoes: °*E&L*° Chucks Shoes_ JEANS TEDDY
Ring: Donna Flora – FLORA ring turquoise
Hair: Magika [Hair][Mirrored] TwentyFour
Skin: Al Vulo!-Ninni*  spring blossom bronze (old TFG item)

Paradisis sent out a notecard that they were participating in this event, so I wandered around the sim for a while before I found it (events should really have site maps showing where the stores are, in my opinion). Let me tell you something…this was probably one of the first stores I found in SL. I am not sure how – maybe they had a free gift on Xstreet and I wanted to check out the store. The owner hand draws the designs, and they always look great. This outfit is no exception – this is actually a tube top and a topless dress.

Dress: PARADISIS Toxic Bitch Dress : complete orange
Top: PARADISIS Toxic Bitch : Sculpted top orange (resizer)
Hair: >TRUTH< Tammy w/Roots – raven
Shoes: N-core TANGO II XtremeHeel II “Mango”

I had seen designs from 1 Hundred around the grid, but I wasn’t motivated to buy anything until I saw this cute dress. It reminds me of a short see-through toga  – actually won a best in toga contest in a club one time! Speaking about clubs, this would be a sure way to get noticed…hope you can handle all of the IMs *winks*

Dress: 1 Hundred. Seduction. Full. Plum
Shoes: N-core CAPRICE “Pourpre”

I love this shirt from Blah! When you go to their store at WCF, they have several shirts. I chose “Like a Boss” Bitch because I figured if you gonna be a bitch, do it like a BOSS. I gave this photo to several of my friends last night, and they all loved it.

Shirt: Blah. (My “Bitch” Shirt – Like A Boss)

 
I saved my favorite purchase for last – a peacock ring from Chop Zuey. Chop also has a gift at the landing point, but it’s an old group gift, so I didn’t get it. If it’s what I think it is, they are cute black heart studded earrings. And for an added bonus, you can see up close the nails that I have been wearing a lot lately.

Ring: Chop Zuey: Laughter & Resurrection Blu Ring

That brings me to the end of my whorish experience – hope you all have fun!

Leave a Reply

