52 Weeks of Color Challenge – Dandelion

Week Nine: Dandelion

February 25 – March 3

Dandelion….I was so not in a Dandelion mood, and it was slowing me down. I could had just skipped the color, but then I feel that it’s too early in the 52 Weeks to just give p, you know? But then I found the perfect shirt at \Le’ Boom/ to depict how I feel about the color Dandelion ^^

I was trying to stick out my tongue and wink at the same time. Somehow I think it looks cuter on the shirt than it does on me.

Styling Credits

Shirt: \\Le’ Boom// Happy Expression Sweater Yellow
Jeans: Zaara Classic Jeans (indigo)
Hair: Truth – Clara (chocolate)

Leave a Reply

