52 Weeks of Color Challenge – Dark Raspberry

Week Eight: Dark Raspberry

February 19 – February 25

This has not been my week – am not feeling the greatest in RL, and my mood is affecting my level of enjoyment in SL  So this week  I think I just want to stay at home…make some soup and relax. Maybe JB wants some food too…

I went for comfort for this week’s Dark Raspberry color. By the way, I love this color because I gravitate towards berry and wine for my makeup, not to mention the fact that I love drinking wine ^^ This tank is from LOULOU&CO – I usually go there to look at the different piercings they have.

I’ve been looking for the perfect kitchen for my dream house. If you saw the link, obviously this kitchen from Bazar won’t go with it that well (too small). But it’s a perfect fit for this current house. The kitchen comes with a bar, and there is a cute breakfast table also on marketplace that I have.

Oh – soup’s ready! Time to drink up – I’ll talk to you guys soon 🙂

Styling Credits

Shirt: .:* LOULOU&CO *:. – Top :: JERRY LEE :: Raspberry
Undies: Hucci Zebra Heart panties in Black
Shoes: N-core SENSE XtremeHeel
Hair: Amacci Hair Coleen ~ Jet Black
Makeup:
[mock]Raspberry Night Shadow (eyeshadow)
M.O.C.K Cosmetics Raspberry Wine Lipstain 
Nails: Candy Nail #GACHA Alphabet Nails *Q*

One thought on “52 Weeks of Color Challenge – Dark Raspberry

Leave a Reply

