12 Days of Lingerie – Days 3-6: Mixed Bag

Wow – I have been slacking off so far in this challenge to showcase 12 different items, huh? I had to go digging in my closet, but I think I have something for you all 😉

So, what do we have here?

Lingerie - second life

Remember I said in December that I may show you guys some of the stuff that I got for Christmas and my rez day? This cute Ange Golden Satin lingerie from Insolence really made me happen when I opened up my presents. Metallic gold that feels nice against your skin? Win!

lingerie - second life

I got this Jadey in Red lingerie at Carrie’s last year around Valentine’s day. I know some people get rid of old items, but this one is way too pretty to throw away.

lingerie - second life

Even without the accompanying bustle, Madame from Erotique Designs is still one of the nicest lingerie that I have in my closet. It has 3 levels of naughtiness, ranging from full coverage (shown here) and revealing.

lingerie - second life

This lace shelf bra and panty set  from Hucci makes a nice surprise for anyone who sees it! If you need sexy time with your significant other, just have this on underneath your clothing when they pull it off you. I guarantee you that it will get hot REALLY fast 😉

Styling Credits

Lingerie: Listed in description

Skin: al vulo!– Mely*   you cant resist me sunkissed (new at The Fashion Garret)
Hair: Amacci Hair Fayne ~ Chocolate
Nails: Candy Nail #P065 Japanese Soul Gold

Leave a Reply

