Mari Mini Dress @ KIM

I know! I have so many things to share with you in the past few days. Not sure why….I’m just in a blogging mood ^^.  Today I would like to show you the latest from KIM. So lights, camera, action!

KIM Fashion has released their latest dress called the Mari Mini Dress. I’m wearing green, but they have I believe pink, blue, and black. Maybe they have a couple of more colors too.  This dress is now 50% off, so get it while it’s hot ^^

I like short and tight dresses, so KIM is a great place to go if you are into that. Put on a pair of high heeled boots (from Bax, of course) and there you go!

I took some more photos, but I’m not really liking how this set came out….the edges are all jagged. So I think that means I need to take a break.

Doing all of these posts made me realize how much I miss blogging. Maybe I will do a mini series and concentrate on certain topics. Stay tuned….

Leave a Reply

