Cleaning out my closet, part 2

My inventory was creeping up past 38k again, so I decided to start sorting my things once again. I just feel overwhelmed…like even if I manage to chip down a few thousand that it will just pile back up again. I deleted a lot of duplicate/old landmarks, and started sorting some items when I came across this cute outfit that I had gotten from Sassy’s around Easter (I assume it was around that time because I was looking for cute bunny outfits).

Styling Credits

Eyeshadow –!Leafy – Luna Shadow
Nails – Ibizarre dark blue
Skin – Al Vulo paradise bird bronze
Hair – !lamb Addict Honeycomb roots
Outfit – Sassy Playboy bunneh (old TEBH gift) new mainstore!

Leave a Reply

