Gizza @ Costa Rica

 I realize that even though I had shown you the outfit “Don’t Touch Me Glow ” from **GizzA** before when I went clubbing in Costa Rica, I want to take a few to show you why  I really like this outfit from them. And I got it half off – was only 30 outfits available at this price ^^

The silver top, with its spaghetti straps and jeweled outline, makes it look like lingerie that is great to wear outside of the bedroom. The brown floral pattern gives it a unique style that you wouldn’t normally see. After all, how many of us would put silver and brown together? Gizza has made two separate layers for the thigh high socks and the chocolate sheer pantyhose. Together, they make your legs look sexy, but not adult nightclub sexy (if you catch my drift).

Keeping with the overall theme of this look, I have on leopard sunglasses and silver bangles from PurpleMoon, silver heart earrings from Temptation, ring from Dark Mouse and brown suede ankle boots from BAX.

Leave a Reply

