Sale @ Indyra Originals

When I logged into Second Life this morning, and saw the following:

“Enjoying Spring?

Come enjoy 60-90% off your favorites in PINK for a limited time.

Offer valid at the mainstore location only now through May 1st.

Indyra Originals Mainstore

I ran over there right away. It’s funny; when people ask me what are some of my favorite stores, I always name this store. But oddly enough, I don’t really have too many of their items. I think it’s mainly due to fact that I  find what I like, and then come back when it’s a sale and spend a lot of money then. But I LOVE the clothing – I even have their Republica Fur Jacket on my wish list (see my picks for more finds ^^). I’m sooo excited cause I finally got the Cree and Catalan outfits for a very good price ^^ I bought the Marina Tote in Bubble as well. There ware more but I can’t remember off the top of my head.

 I seriously need to sort my inventory; I made all of these nice folders for categories and I hardly use them. But yeah…I know what happens. I take a few days and make a small dent in my inventory, sorting and the like – then a good shopping spree or hunt ruins it all hehe. But I WILL CONQUER THEE, INVENTORY!!

Styling Credits

Skin: :F: Clara (for TFG)
Eyes: Exodi

Nails: Glove – Ibizzare; Prim – Candy Nail
Bracelets: MOOD – NZ Paua Coral & Earthstones Marquessa Diamond Bracelet (Group Gift)
Hair: [e] – Lasting
Boots: BAX Ankle Boots Metallic Rose
Earrings: Chop Zuey Cotton Candy earrings
Makeup: L.Fauna
Necklace: Earthstones Marquessa Diamond Necklace (Group gift)
Outfit: Indyra Originals Casuals: Cree Neopolitan

Leave a Reply

