Taking Selfies at the Cosmetic Fair

Hey everyone! If you love makeup, then why not come on down to the Cosmetic Fair and see all of the goodies? The Cosmetic Fair, ran by Ekilem Melodie (of MONS), ends on the 30th.

 

test-1_001Skin: -Glam Affair - Summer skin – Jamaica 02 G (older c88 item)
Lashes: *Mon Cheri* “Falsies” Eyelash – Upper+Lower
Lipstick: -Glam Affair – Mokatana – Jamaica lips 01
Hair: Lamb - Sacred (at Hair Fair)

 

This is me at the fair, wearing no eye makeup (except what was on the skin). I found the cutest liquid eyeliner from KOOQLA. I had heard of this brand before because a friend wanted me to look for a male skin, and I came across the brand then. But this…

 

 Eyeliner: [KOOQLA] Liquid Eyeliner 03

 

…is beautiful :) KOOQLA has a variety of makeup at the Cosmetic Fair now…behind me actually. I also saw that a couple of merchants had free gifts, so you may want to look into those. I haven’t opened them yet, or else I would had shown you what they looked like ^^

By the way, this hair is my favorite to wear at the moment. You can buy this hair only at Hair Fair, and it ends on the 27th.

2 comments

Leave a Reply

