Watching You

Location: Mad City

Hey everyone! Today I would like to show you two things – the lovely coat that I got from erratic, and some more cute lingerie as per my promise to show more sexy lingerie!

I aw that erratic was having a 30% off sale on for group members the other day, so I ran over to see what they had.  The cherry red trench coat really stood out to me, especially because I already had a brown trench coat from League (which by the way they have a 50% sale on all but latest releases – ends very soon!).

So….what does one wear underneath a trench coat, anyway?

Styling Credits

Skin: Deetalez – Jarla Exclusive My Attic A brown Mixedtype (@ My Attic)
Hair: /Wasabi Pills/ Emma Mesh Hair – Chocolate (@ The Seasons Story)
Coat: erratic / chloe – trenchcoat / cherry
Scarf: *COCO*_WoolScarf_BlueGrey
Lingerie: Blacklace Pippa White Lace Vintage Set (@ The Theme Park)
Boots:  Hucci Ikela Boots – Neutral Collection
Makeup:
Miamai_Catwalk Lashes_Glitter 01
[mock] Funsies eyeliner- Smoked Senna C eyeliner/natural lash
[mock]Sarah Jane’s  Bloody Lipcolor
Jewelry:
paper couture:  Diamonds and Pearl Ring
[Modern.Couture] Jewelry – Clarity Necklace
Nails: Candy Nail #FP006 Clear Glitter French Pink

Poses: Adorkable Poses, Corpus

One comment

Leave a Reply

