Just Me

Hey guys…I have been feeling pretty bleh lately. The cold weather in real life  has really affected my mood…even made me want to dress in mufti-layered clothing and lounge around Second Life.

feel_001

My shades look kinda funky in that photo…didn’t notice it until much later. Ah well :P I decided to do a bit of shopping around to see what’s new and exciting.

Elikatira is having a massive hair sale now – all hairs will be discontinued after the sale ends on the 23rd. So of course I had to get some new hair, as well as more colors for some of the ones that I already had before. Another store that is having a sale is Kyoot – sadly, Kyoot will be closing its doors very soon (I heard the sale will end at the beginning of February), so run on down! Khitt and I were talking about how long the store has been around – I have things from 2010, and I think she has even older stuff. Okay – all of the closing has me down again..let’s talk about newer stuff.

Ikon has a new VIP group gift for the month of February. Even though I tend to wear mine from Exodi, I am always looking to find my next new favorite pair of eyes. Also, Al Vulo has a new skin out at TDR Fusion. I wanted to try the Honey tone, but they didn’t have demos there or even at their main store (yes, I went to look haha). So I got my usual sunkissed tone.

Until next time guys…which will probably be soon! ^^

Styling Credits

Skin:
al vulo- Lyala* Mystic dark brow sunkissed (previously @ TDR Fusion)
al vulo- Ramona* solstice dark brow sunkissed (now @ TDR Fusion)

Hair:
[e] Abbey – Brown 09
[e] Unfold – Brown 02

Eyes: IKON Lucid Eyes – Optimism
Shoes: N-core ULTRAPLATFORM “Automne”

Shirt: Kyoot - Soft Holiday Mini Dress (Black)
Cardigan: Ricielli Mesh – Cardigan Off Shoulder /monogram
Pants: DRIFT City Pants [MESH] Ombre Black @ The Couturier’s Docks (36 pieces left)
Nails – [Bamboo] Nails – Natural French

Makeup:
[mock]Crema LipColor – Bellini
[mock] Miss Vanity Eyeshadow with lashes [soft brown]
Al Vulo! Mesh Lashes

Jewelry:
EarthStones Ti’ana Earrings – Onyx
EarthStones Ti’ana Necklace – Onyx
LaGyo – Bonbon ring gold


Leave a Reply

