Foxy in the City

party-time_008Native Fox (in silver) by Indyra Originals

Hey guys! I forgot that I had this in my inventory, so I got it out of the box. I showed a photo to my friend because I wanted ideas of where I should go to take photos. She said, “A dark alley”. Hmm…so I decided to visit New York City SL ^^

party-time_006

Native Fox comes in silver, bronze, gold and black for the sweater, and the leggings come in brown and black. You can easily wear this as a casual look, or turn it up with some killer accessories.

party-time_004

It’s the weekend, guys! Whether you are relaxing on the couch at home with the drink of your choice, or having a girls’ night out on the town with friends, this outfit definitely works. So work it out ladies ^^

party-time_002

I was listening to this as I was taking photos, so I will end this on a festive note. Until next time!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zjGtTUfPcI4

Styling Credits


Outfit: Indyra Originals:  RTW&Mesh: Native Fox Sweater: Silver
Native Fox Metallic Leggings: Black
Hair: [e] Over – Black 03
Skin: al vulo- leilani* april gold fish claveage sunkissed
Shoes:
N-core CHERIE XtremeHeel II “Silver”
Nails: [Bamboo] Nails - Natural French

Makeup:
Oceane‘s – Cat Eyeshadow Silver Tattoo Layer
[mock]May LipColor  [nightshade] {1}
[mock] Miss Vanity Eyeshadow with lashes [gris]
Al Vulo! Mesh Lashes

Jewelry:

EarthStones Nose Stud – Yin Yang Silver
Finesmith - Inspired by Nola silver choker
FINESMITH - Massive Diamonds ring
FINESMITH KOSH BRACELET ONYX
FINESMITH PLAYCUBE BRACELET COLOR CHANGE
FINESMITH- Let it drop earrings
Zaara : Sadaf paua bangles *silver*
[ glow ] studio – Pearl Goddess black (silver)

Poses: Manifeste

Leave a Reply

