LOTD – 1.10.12

campus_008

MIAA Attire  by Diram

Hey everyone! Today’s look is brought to you by Diram. I got this outfit at Fashion Limited this month (it’s sold out already, but it’s available at the mainstore at its full price).

It’s been a while since I worked with prim attachments with clothing, so it took me a bit longer to get styled up than usual (thank you mesh for leaving me more time to shop!). I love the combination of the cropped blazer jacket with jeans. It sort of reminds me of one the older GUESS ads, with a cropped jean jacket and the striped shirt. I tried to find an example of what I meant by that, but as I said…it’s an older ad :)

campus_010

I got the boots from Gos earlier last year, but never really had a chance to wear them until now. They had an update…whoops. Something about this look screamed “campus” to me, so I added a bag and went on location to walk around and see the sights.

Until next time…stay sexy!

Styling credits

Outfit: Diram - MIAA
Boots: [Gos]Triumph Boots V2 – non-rigged – Fem – Black
Hair: /Wasabi Pills/ Lumi Mesh Hair – (BOOBS) – Wild honey
Skin: al vulo- Lyala* Mystic blonde brow claveage sunkissed
Bag: PARADISIS Love Academy

Makeup:
[mock] Glitter Pop Eshadow in Silver Drought[eye only]
[PF] Elly <Maple> – Glam Lipstick – (Vamp)
Oceane‘s Cat Eyeshadow Silver Tattoo Layer
Al Vulo! Mesh Lashes
Jewelry:
EarthStones Inlaid Harmony Necklace – Striking
LaGyo Bonbon ring gold

Poses: Manifeste

Leave a Reply

