The 12 Days of Christmas @ Chop Zuey

lotd2_007

The Galaxis set at Chop Zuey  – earrings & necklace

Hey guys! I wanted to let you know about one of my favorite holiday events in SL – Chop Zuey’s 12 days of Christmas. This is a special store event where loyal Chop Zuey fans get a gift every day for 12 days. My first Christmas with Chop Zuey was back in 2010. I think I saw Belle’s jewelry somewhere on the feeds and I visited the store. Then they started talking about the 12 Days of Christmas and to join now because there would be a group fee in January. Of course I joined – and never regretted it. I am truly amazed on her generosity this time of year. She even have gifts if you are not in the group, and gifts for men.

WinterBerriesBrcs MargheritaNecklace

These are the other two gifts – I’m pretty sure you can tell which one is which. Ladies I strongly recommend that you get the men’s gifts – remember that all of the jewelry can be re-sized to fit you properly. Here’s another tip…when using the resizer, try not to have on other CZ jewelry at the same time. I have found at times if I am resizing my necklace, my earrings will randomly resize and will get messed up.

lotd2_001

Until next time guys!

Styling Credits

Jewelry: Chop Zuey – Galaxis set
Skin: Al Vulo -jade 2*exotic voyage ( olive) @ TDR Fusion
Hair: Amacci Hair Fayne ~ Dark Brown
Glasses: Izzie’s - Oversized Sunglasses (brown lenses) (mesh)

(first pic) Shirt: coldLogic top – waid.ebony
(second pic) Shirt: Baiastice- Yoli dress-black & stars
Pants + hose: Indrya Originals – Vicereine
Shoes:  ALEIDA  Natalie croco pumps charcoal (N/A)
Bag: *COCO* Clear Tote Bag-Black (OLD group gift…hehe)
Nails: Candy Nail #FP006 Clear Glitter French Pink
Armlets: Canimal – grey (tinted) (N/A)

Makeup:
~Oceane~Bardot ES Noire
blackLiquid MAKEUP –  just gloss
[mock] Miss Vanity Eyeshadow with lashes [Hickory Smoke]
Mock- Alluring LipColor- Mythic [tintable]

Leave a Reply

