In a Shopping Daze

Photos taken by Bunny Boxen

Hey guys! I’ve been having such a good time hanging with Bunny that I got her to take some photos of me with my new outfit. Have you ever had one of those days where you check out all the sales, hunts, and new releases that you can stand before passing out on your bed? I kinda had one of those days today…except that I’m on a stool :)

Let’s start from the top, literally…

The hair I’m wearing is from Clawtooth, and it’s currently at Collabor88 this month. In the past, I have had a hard time getting this hair to rez properly. My plurk friends suggested that I up the MeshMaxConcurrentRequests in debug settings to around 250 (mine was at 100). At 263, everything is a-okay. Thank goodness! I have bought non-mesh hair in the past from Clawtooth, so I felt bad for not being able to view the mesh hair properly.

Paradisis has had several new releases. This sweater is a gift at the store, but on sale there are several colors available. For those who have the “endowed” breasts, these sweaters also have the applicators for your usage. All of this makes me want to get boobs now…lol. The bubble jacket vest comes in several colors as well, and for a good price. I was tempted to buy more than one color, very easily. But I got black for right now :)

The boots I have on are from Hucci, also available at Collabor88 this month…for 88L each! Come on now…that’s a true bargain right there! Eboni has a new mainstore as well that is worth checking out. When I went there, I felt that it was easier to find everything – and I found some stuff that I didn’t know was at the store. The mesh items are on the main floor, and the non-mesh is on the upper level.

I guess we had too much fun today…

[19:59] Bunny Boxen (bunny.boxen): hey
[19:59] Bunny Boxen (bunny.boxen): u wanna go down to the club
[19:59] Bunny Boxen (bunny.boxen): ?
[20:01] Monica Querrien: maybe when i finish this other post
[20:01] Bunny Boxen (bunny.boxen): kk
[20:01] Bunny Boxen (bunny.boxen): actually i think im gonna log
[20:01] Bunny Boxen (bunny.boxen): im tired
[20:01] Bunny Boxen (bunny.boxen): lol
[20:01] Bunny Boxen (bunny.boxen): u wore me out
[20:01] Bunny Boxen (bunny.boxen): LMAO
[20:02] Monica Querrien: lmao
[20:02] Monica Querrien: haha u had a taste of my sl
[20:02] Monica Querrien: :p
[20:03] Bunny Boxen (bunny.boxen): lmao
[20:03] Bunny Boxen (bunny.boxen): how can u do this

And people say blogging is so easy…pfft.

Until next time!

Styling Credits

Hair: Clawtooth: I Never – Girl Next Door @ Collabor88
Sweater: PARADISIS Skinny sweater : lie de vin
Jacket: PARADISIS Yoko Jacket : Black
Boots: Hucci Roseau Booties – Baked Earth @ Collabor88

Skin: Al vulo- leilani
Jeans: Zaara : Classic Jeans *indigo*
Makeup:
blackLiquid MAKEUP -  just gloss
[mock] Miss Vanity Eyeshadow with lashes [soft brown]
[mock] SheerGlow LIpcolor  [Black Cherry]

Jewelry: Chop Zuey – Vagabond Men’s Ring

Prop: what next - vintage dressing screen & stool

Leave a Reply

