The Calico Diva

Calico dress by Meghindo’s

Hey guys! I had read Khitt‘s post on the Calico dress at Meghindo‘s, and I just had to get it! I have seen a lot of baroque fashion this season, and until now, I haven’t really been much of a fan.  But who wouldn’t feel like a diva in this dress ^^ The shoulder pads give the dress just the right amount of edge for a diva to look and feel great in it. Hmm…this could be my new lil’ black dress….maybe?

This is a partial mesh dress (yay!) that comes in several sizes. However, this dress does not come with alphas, so I had to wear a large so that my butt could fit into the dress :D My butt has gotten me in trouble before, and I have actually had to talk to designers about getting a different alpha to cover my derriere. Luckily this was not the case here.

Until next time!

Styling Credits

Dress: {Meghindo’s} ~ Calico ~ Dress
Skin: Al vulo- leilani
Hair: “”D!va“” Hair “Vivienne” (Type A)(Citrine)
Shoes: N-core ULTRAPLATFORM “Noir Intense”
Nails: Candy Nail #P000 Basic French Nails 12color change

Makeup:
~Oceane~Bardot ES Noire
[mock] Miss Vanity Eyeshadow with lashes [Olivine]
blackLiquid MAKEUP -  just gloss
[PF] Elly <Maple> – Glam Lipstick – (Burgundy)

Jewelry:
Chop Zuey – Vagabond Men’s Ring
Zaara : Anjami Chandelier earrings*gold*

Poses: Di’s Opera

Leave a Reply

