Day: May 3, 2012

New @ Stuff In Stock

Hello! Just thought I would share with you what I got while shopping around the grid today! I recently found out about a new event called Stuff in Stock, which is a discounted item event. I am not sure how often the collection changes, but this session’s theme is all about Barbie!

Just about everything you see except the hair and eyes are from the event. I liked the casual lounge set from Crash Republic, and the Barbie skin from WoW Skins was too cute to pass up.

The pink jewelry is from BenS Beauty, and for its price it’s a nice bargin. The nails are from (of course!) Candy Nail, which is NOT at the event. Peche Bury recently had a sale on nails for only 99L. The sale is over now, but if you want to know when the next sale is, and to get a free pair of nails every month, I suggest you join the Candy Nails
group ^^

Styling Card

Skin & Shape: .::WoW Skins::. Barbie
Outfit: Lounge outfit from [Crash Republic]
Jewelry: .:: BenS Beauty::.. Cigdem Earrings and Ring

Nails: Candy Nail #G201008 Anniversary pink
Hair: >TRUTH< Gabriel – dawn
Eyes: no longer available