12 Days of Lingerie – Day 1- Amor

Hello! I just heard that Gogo had a new blog challenge – wear underwear, lingerie, or just any sexy undergarments for 12 days.  Since I am always searching for motivation to keep me blogging, this was made for me. I LOVE to dress sexy, and now I have an excuse to take it all off…hehe.

Hmm…what to wear, what to wear? Looking in my closet, the first thing that jumps at me is the sexy red Amor outfit that I got recently from Blacklace. What I like about this lingerie is that you have the option to get a dress to go along with it. You can look sexy on a night out, and then still keep it going when the clothes come off.

My favorite part about this lingerie is probably the embroidered stocking tops. The details is something that I haven’t seen much in Second Life, so it really makes the outfit stand out.

See you tomorrow with the second installment of 12 Days of Lingerie!

Styling Credits:

Lingerie: ~Blacklace~ Amor: Red
Bracelet: ~Blacklace~ Charm Braclet: Gold
Nails: Candy Nail #LB Love to you Brown
Shoes: *GF* Flower Pumps “Eve” -red-
Hair: >TRUTH< Tammy w/Roots – raven
Makeup:
[mock]Blackest Night Shadow (eyeshadow)
[PF] Elly <Maple> – Glam Lipstick – (Burgundy)
*BOOM* Liquid Glaze (lashed) Navy

2 comments

Leave a Reply

